Page 435 of 435
User: varoyce
Date: 04/06/2010 8:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Matthew Kelly, David Lipka

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
My fiancee and I had been looking for a used truck for months with little success. We found a Nissan Titan on Kelly Nissan's website and were immediately surprised by the competitive price. We called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still in stock and shortly after we drove up to Kelly Nissan (over an hour's drive). When we arrived, the truck was out front with a "Welcome Tim" sign on it! We thought this was such a nice touch, and a great way to establish a relationship between buyer and seller. The salesman we worked with, Matt Kelly, was knowledgable, easy going, informative, and friendly; qualities that we greatly appreciated! We decided to purchase the vehicle and we were going to come back up after the holiday weekend to pick up our new truck. Upon arrival on the purchase day, we were greeted once more by a friendly staff who took the time to talk with us about our holiday and our drive up to the dealership. Our meeting with Business Manager, David Lipka, was stress-free because of his upbeat, yet resourceful, manner. This was our first major purchase as a couple and Kelly Nissan helped to make it memorable and enjoyable. We will absolutely be returning to this dealership for our next car purchase! Thanks again for a great experience!
User: BetsyRuth
Date: 04/02/2010 10:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Michael Salavati

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
My experience at Kelly Nissan was wonderful! From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was very helpful and friendly. My appointment was with Michael Salavati, Business Manager, for a lease-buyout of my '06 Altima. He worked with me long and hard to find a bank loan that worked for me and my budget. He was very friendly and kind, and his financial knowledge benefited me and the execution of my loan. It was a pleasure to do business with Kelly Nissan, and in particular, Michael, and I will not only recommend this dealer, but will be back in about five years to purchase or lease another Nissan. Thank you for the opportunity! Betsy R. Panacio
User: ChaosDice
Date: 04/01/2010 2:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Christian Parsley

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
My whole experience was AMAZING. They weren't pushy or demanding and didn't treat me like money. They were genuine in their interest and want to help as I came there for a vehicle that they had already sold. The replacement the showed me EXCEEDED my expectations and it was love at first sight. Christian Parsley, whom I was working with, listened to what I was looking for and met the request flawlessly. He stuck it out with me and my mother for the week it took to get the car driven off the lot. The Business Manager Mike Salavanti was very clear and informative on the paperwork. There was no fine print, no catch, no hassle. He explained everything and made sure we understood the paperwork to the fullest extent. This was the first real dealership I've dealt with and it makes me want to come back here again when I am in the market for another vehicle. If you truly want the best in customer service, I urge you to go to Kelly Nissan of Route 33.
User: mputt
Date: 03/30/2010 7:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Matt Kelly and David Lipka

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I had been interested in a Nissan for a long time. Almost a year ago I was online on the Nissan website to "build your own Nissan". I submitted a request for a quote. Kelly Nissan got back to me immediately and from then on, they have kept in touch with me with the latest offers and information on the latest models. When I finally decided to make the purchase, I chatted with Matt Kelly online to set up an appointment. He was very professional and helpful with every step of the process. He made sure I got the car I wanted and I must say I am in love with my Versa! David Lipka went over all the financing information and the options for service and maintainance,etc. All in all it was an excellent experience and I will definitely recommend Kelly Nissan to anyone interested in purchasing a car.
User: mlsilvia
Date: 03/29/2010 9:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jerry Yenser, Michael S., Mark L.

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Kelly-Nissan of Rt. 33 was a wonderful surprise. I knew I wanted a Nissan 370z but was having trouble finding a dealership that I liked. This dealership was straight-forward and made me feel at ease the entire time. The staff here was very friendly via telephone and in-person. Jerry Yenser, a knowledgeable and welcoming sales consultant, searched for the car I wanted since Kelly-Nissan did not have it in stock. He located the car while I was reviewing financial terms with Mark, the sales manager, who worked with me until I was happy. Once I decided to "go ahead" with the purchase, Jerry was kind enough to call me later that night to ensure that the car was mine and on its way to Pennsylvania. Kelly-Nissan is certainly dedicated to making the customer happy. The showroom is new and well-taken care of. One of the highlights of the entire shopping event was once I was finished with all the paperwork (which thanks to Michael S. for answering all my questions and keeping that part of the purchase fluid and comfortable), I got to drive the car out of the showroom off the red carpet--an unforgettable experience. Thank you to Jerry, Michael and Mark! I'll definitely be back for any service needed on my new car.
User: sweetlou79
Date: 03/29/2010 5:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: James McHugh

Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I visited Kelly Nissan looking for a new Titan. I met with Jim McHugh (salesman) and he went over the truck with me and we took it for a test drive. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle, the finance, and the rebates that were available. I basically wanted to get "in and out" of there with out a lot of hassle and it was perfect how it all worked out. My truck was gassed up, washed, waxed and ready to go in 2 hours.
User: laad7212
Date: 03/22/2010 7:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Leonardo Suncar Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I have to say these guys are on point with what they do. They cut through the crap and gave me exactly what I asked for. Out of all the dealers I have dealt with on the web, these guys were the best. My first email from this dealership said, they were happy to see that I was exploring my options with them amongst others online but I won't find anybody that will beat their prices. They were right from the get go. Keep in mind, I am overseas so my dealings with the dealership is only limited to emails and short conversations via sat. phone. Every price that I gave them from other dealerships, they were ready to go below. MSRP is 40k with the full options. Touring w/ Sports Package including Navigation. That is an additional 5k from the starting MSRP of roughly 35k. I was sold out the door taxes and fees included 39k. These guys did not play around. The internet manager even made me a personal video with his phone, and posted it on Youtube. That is dedication. Integrity is something you don't see very often when it comes to dealing with car dealerships. That is the one thing they have. Simple yes and no answers on what they can do for you, the customer. They treated me the way a customer should be treated and they went above and beyond the call of service for a person that might or might not beable to afford the car they seek. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody seeking a new nissan. The Bigs Wig's that sit at the top, Financial Guru Mike, and my main man Leo the dealer whose charisma and integrity started this deal, I thank you all for the great experience in getting my New 370z Touring w/ Sports Package and Navigation. Semper Fi and stay Frosty. "Courage is not the absence of Fear, it is the ability to overcome it"
User: tom.mcpartlin
Date: 03/20/2010 8:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Leonardo Suncar Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
We chose to purchase a 2010 Nissan Altima Sports Coupe from Kelly Nissan. Leo Suncar, our salesperson, exemplified outstanding professionalism. Leo always responded promptly to our e-mail messages as we were evaluating diferent types of cars. At our first visit, Leo provided a comprehensive review of the 2010 Nissan Altima Sports Coupe on the lot and during the test drive. Leo created a very relaxed environment and answered all of our questions thoroughly. When it came to talking about price, Leo provided all of the facts that we needed to understand their pricing and never created a pressure-sell. Even when we explained that we wanted to visit another dealership to further explore the price for the 2010 Nissan Altima Sports Coupe, Leo did not press to finalize the sale. After we visited the other dealership, I promised Leo and his manager, Chris, that we would contact them. True to their commitment, Chris and Leo provided us with the best deal for the 2010 Nissan Altima Sports Coupe. Leo needed to find the car in the color we wanted --- Dark Slate. He found the car in less than one day and kept us apprised on its delivery to Kelly Nissan. Today we picked up our new 2010 Nissan Altima Sports Coupe --- actually I should say my son's new car. This is a very special purchase as this is my son Shaun's first new car. The entire team at Kelly Nissan made today a very memorable experience. The closing on the financials was relaxed, friendly and professional. The car was presented to Shaun on the red carpet in Kelly Nissan showroom. The entire team at Kelly Nissan treated my son Shaun with respect and courtesy. I cannot thank Kelly Nissan enough. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan for anyone who wants great value from a team of outstanding professionals who treat you with respect and kindness. My next car purchase will be from Kelly Nissan. Best Regards, Tom McPartlin and Shaun McPartlin
User: nads
Date: 05/22/2008 9:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Dan Moyer Employee Rating: N/A


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Mitsubishi
Honest people
Page 435 of 435
Page 435 of 870