Page 11 of 435
User: truck,bill123
Date: 04/03/2017 3:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jon Miller Employee Rating: 5.0
Eric Sparrow Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I Bought a new Titan XD and was completely satisfied with the sales Dept. Eric Sparrow took the time to answer my questions fully. Jon Miller guided us through how the service Dept. would address any concerns we may have. Service is what sells a car and retains the client.
User: skipper
Date: 04/03/2017 1:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Richard Kinsey Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  0
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 4
Price:  3 Star Review3 Star Review3 Star Review 3
Overall Score:  2.4 Star Review2.4 Star Review 2.4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
First of all , when the car was given to us, It was not clean inside, The console, speedometer glass had tan dust on. I could write my name on it. There was a substance on the dash, that I needed cleaner to remove it. There was a smudge on the side of fender, the salesman took care of that. We were surprised that there wasn't a free oil changes offered. We've had 8 new cars in our time. We always got free oil changes with them. I also feel the Nissan company could give us more off the price. The amount we got off was given if we would finance with your company. If we got our own financing, we would have lost that . So we were stuck to go with you. The $500.00 off was from the coupon from the show. Rich explained everything to us in detail. At the show and in the show room. So there wasn't much of an incentive. If I would not have been in a pinch for a car, I would have looked else where. By the way, Rich was wonderful at the car show. My daughter recommended you to us, when I told her I found the car at the how. She and her boyfriend bought their vehicles there. She loves my car. I have the car 3 days now, I have a lot of adjusting to do since I had a van for 17 years!! I do like it so far, Thanks to Rich Kinsey.
User: CSommers
Date: 04/02/2017 11:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rick Zauck Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Kelly Nissan provided a great car buying experience for me from the minute I walked on the property until the minute I left with my new Nissan. They were extremely professional and straight forward. I was treated respectfully and fairly. My salesman Rick and the dealership did everything they could to make me feel that they cared about my car buying experience. They were helpful in meeting my price point for the vehicle I wanted and Rick even picked me up at home and drove me to the dealership in order to pick up my vehicle.
User: Dorothy
Date: 04/02/2017 9:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Anthony Jayetileke Employee Rating: 5.0
Mike Curry Employee Rating: 4.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  0
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review3.8 Star Review 3.8

My Review of Kelly Buick GMC
Easy to shop not hassled sales listined and did not push or force sale. sales was a very sweet nice man pleasant And friendly thanks
User: jbertram1
Date: 04/02/2017 7:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Mike Royer Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 5
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review4.8 Star Review 4.8

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I scheduled a 7AM appointment for brake service because I knew I would have to wait...although the service department does offer a shuttle. The service area offers wi-fi, coffee, water, & snacks so not a bad place to hang out. I was out before 9:30 although some unplanned work had to be one. Mike Royer explained thoroughly what needed to be done and kept be informed about progress.
User: Altimate Service
Date: 04/01/2017 10:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rian Foust Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Kelly Nissan provided courteous, professional service. They show care for the customer vehicle as well as the customer's perception of the dealership. They are a 5 star service provider.
User: Nonono123
Date: 04/01/2017 6:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Rick Zauck Employee Rating: 4.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 4
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Price:  4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review4 Star Review 4
Overall Score:  4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review4.2 Star Review 4.2

My Review of Kelly Nissan
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable the process went smoothly although It takes most of the day to buy a car. I would certainly buy from Kelly again!
User: Cep55
Date: 04/01/2017 5:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Tony Bittenbender Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep
We were very pleased with our experience at Kelly this is our 3rd Grand Cherokee purchased from Kelly and the first time a salesman went over every component of the car. You have to experience Tony Test Drive . He goes over all senerio of driving
User: H8trk17
Date: 04/01/2017 3:45 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Matt Caiazzo Employee Rating: 5.0
Shelby Noyes Employee Rating: 5.0
Craig Phillips Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I had an amazing experience getting my 2017 Nissan Pathfinder lease at Kelly Nissan. Shelby was very helpful on the phone with all my questions (and multiple phone calls). I was on a tight time frame but when I got to the showroom Craig and Matt found me the car I wanted quickly and arranged for its transfer. Picking up the car was just as quick and easy. Again Shelby and Craig were very helpful. Such a great experience!
User: Kelly Nissan is my car dealer
Date: 04/01/2017 1:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jeff Collura Employee Rating: 5.0
Maureen Vooz Employee Rating: 5.0


Customer Service:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Quality of Work:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Friendliness:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Experience:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Price:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5
Overall Score:  5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review5 Star Review 5

My Review of Kelly Nissan
I was turning in a lease and was undecided on purchasing my existing lease or leasing a new vehicle. Maureen worked hard to get me a monthly payment that fit my budget. For $25 more a month then my buyout loan, Maureen and Jeff upgraded me to an SV and now I have a new vehicle with no maintenance or mileage worries for a few years. Thanks.
Page 11 of 435
Page 11 of 870